// Suisun City Waterfront District


Gazebo at Harbor Plaza

Harbor View

View of harbor and marina

Athenian Grill

Athenian Grill from boatside

One Harbor Center

One Harbor Center

Boat Slips

Boat slips at the marina

City Hall

Aerial view of Suisun City Hall

Main Street Grill

Main Street Bar & Grill

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  • Ghost Tour - 2nd & 4th Fridays Each Month

    Ghost Walk Postcard

    The Suisun City Ghost Walk is held on the 2nd and 4th Friday of the month. The walks in 2015 will continue until Friday, November 13.

    In October, we will hold two additional Ghost Walks - Saturday October 10, and Saturday October 24.

    The walk is approximately two hours long. Please be comfortable, dress appropriately for weather conditions, and wear comfortable shoes. We also suggest you bring a flashlight.

    Each Ghost Walk is limited to 20 guests.

    Due to the serious nature and adult subject matter involved with some local history, as well as the sensitive topic of ghosts, children under the age of 14 are not permitted. Additionally, any guest under 18 must attend the tour with an adult.

    The walk starts at 8 p.m. on the steps of the Lawler House, 718 Main Street, Suisun City. The cost of the Ghost Walk is $25 per person. Pre-registration and payment is required. 

    To register and pay online (safe and secure), for the following tour dates, please click on the following links:

    Friday, October 9, HERE

    Saturday, October 10, HERE

    Friday, October 23, HERE

    Saturday, October 24, HERE

    Friday, November 13, HERE

    Registration closes at noon the day of the event if a minimum of six tours is not sold; otherwise, registration is open until 7 p.m. the day of the event.  If you've registered online, and the tour is cancelled, we will let you know via email or phone, and we can either give you a refund or transfer your payment to a future tour. 

    In-person tickets are available until noon the day of the event (or until 5 p.m. if the minimum of six tours is sold) at Air, Land and Sea Travel, 710 Kellogg Street, Suite A, Suisun City.

    Questions??  Email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and reference Ghost Tour.

    Read more...  
  • Suisun City Waterfront District Special Events Calendar for 2015

    Mark your calendars to attend these fun events at Suisun City’s Waterfront District in 2015

    February through October   Ghost Walk - 2nd & 4th Fridays of the month
    Thursdays, June  through October   Wine on the Square, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
    Saturday, July 4   Independence Day Celebration
    Saturday, July 11
      Saturday Night at the Movies - The Box Trolls
    Sunday, July 12
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Jerry Macchia
    Saturday, July 18
      Saturday Night at the Movies - Ghostbusters
    Sunday, July 19
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Dalt Williams
    Saturday, July 25
      Saturday Night at the Movies - Dolphin Tale 2
    Sunday, July 26
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Alive Music Orchestra
    Saturday, Aug. 1
      Saturday Night at the Movies - Big Hero 6
    Sunday, Aug. 2
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Delbert Bump
    Saturday, Aug. 8   Saturday Night at the Movies - Annie
    Sunday, Aug. 9
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Dave Rocha
    Saturday, Aug. 15   Saturday Night at the Movies - Alexander and the Terrible Horrible No Good Very Bad Day
    Sunday, Aug. 16
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - Second Planet
    Saturday, Aug. 22
      Saturday Night at the Movies - Guardians of the Galaxy
    Sunday, Aug. 23
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - USAF Band of the Golden West - The Commanders Jazz Ensemble
    Saturday, Aug. 29
      Saturday Night at the Movies - Planes - Fire and Rescue
    Sunday, Aug. 30
      Sunday Afternoon Jazz - David Correa
    Saturday, Oct. 3
      Waterfront Festival featuring Art, Wine & Chocolate
    Saturday, Oct. 10
      Special Saturday Ghost Walk - 8 p.m.
    Saturday, Oct. 24
      Special Saturday Ghost Walk - 8 p.m.
    Saturday, Oct. 31   Halloween Parade
    Friday, Nov. 13   Final Ghost Walk of the year, 8 p.m.
    Saturday, Dec. 5
      Christmas at the Waterfront

    Events are subject to change, so visit our website, www.suisunwaterfront.com for updated information

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter