Flat View
Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Christmas at the Waterfront 2017 (Sat. 2 Dec, 2017 14:00 - 20:00)

An annual holiday tradition, Christmas at the Waterfront returns again this year on  Saturday, December 2 from 2 pm to 8 pm at Main and Solano streets in Suisun City.

Start your holidays with a day of old-fashioned family Christmas activities at the beautiful Suisun City Waterfront.  

Find the perfect gift at the Christmas Market! Browse the 50+ artisan and quality vendor booths featuring unique gifts, stocking stuffers and holiday treats. There's something for everyone!

  • Enjoy local entertainment and food
  • Warm yourself at the community bonfire with friends and family 
  • Watch the annual lighted boat parade and the arrival of Santa and Mrs. Claus
  • Watch as the Suisun City Christmas is lit for the holiday season
  • Bring the kids and take your own photo with Santa
  • Have a glass of wine (must be 21+ yrs. old) with souvenir glass.

For vendor information, please call the City of Suisun City Recreation Department, (707) 421-7200

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 19:00 - 21:00)

Live music with the Beer Brothers!

Wine, beer, water and snacks available for purchase

Happy Hour Mon - Fri From 4-6 PM

Featuring Wine of the Week for $5-$6 and 20% off everything else

Thursday night is Lipstick & Ear Ring Night 40% off drinks

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Sun. 10 Dec, 2017 17:00 - 19:00)

Join us for live music with Ron Parks & Friends!

Food and beverage available for purchase!

Free Admission!

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Grizzly Waters Kayaking (Wed. 13 Dec, 2017 20:00 - 22:00)

Geminids Meteor Shower Paddle

The Geminids is the king of the meteor showers. It is considered by many to be the best shower in the heavens, producing up to 120 multicolored meteors per hour at its peak. ~seasky.org

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 19:00 - 21:00)

Live music with the Syria T. Berry!

Wine, beer, water and snacks available for purchase

Happy Hour Mon - Fri From 4-6 PM

Featuring Wine of the Week for $5-$6 and 20% off everything else

Thursday night is Lipstick & Ear Ring Night 40% off drinks

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Grizzly Waters Kayaking (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 9:00 - 12:00)

Birding Paddle

Join our guest local naturalist Andrew Ford for an informative and relaxing tour of our waterways while we focus on bird watching.

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Sun. 17 Dec, 2017 17:00 - 19:00)

Join us for live music with Dave Anderson Jam!

Food and beverage available for purchase!

Free Admission!

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Thu. 21 Dec, 2017 19:00 - 21:00)

Live music with the R & R Band!

Wine, beer, water and snacks available for purchase

Happy Hour Mon - Fri From 4-6 PM

Featuring Wine of the Week for $5-$6 and 20% off everything else

Thursday night is Lipstick & Ear Ring Night 40% off drinks

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Suisun Sunset Wine Bar On The Barkissimo (Thu. 28 Dec, 2017 18:00 - 20:00)

Live music with the Morgan, Sheets & Zeller!

Wine, beer, water and snacks available for purchase

Happy Hour Mon - Fri From 4-6 PM

Featuring Wine of the Week for $5-$6 and 20% off everything else

Thursday night is Lipstick & Ear Ring Night 40% off drinks

Categories

 

Search Calendar