Events under 'Events'
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, September 21, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, September 23, 2017 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, September 28, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

First Wednesdays At The Suisun City Train Depot Plaza

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, October 05, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Full Moon Paddle

Thursday, October 05, 2017 18:00 - Friday, October 06, 2017 20:00
This event does not repeat

13th Annual Art Wine & Chocolate

Saturday, October 07, 2017 10:00 - 18:00
This event does not repeat

1st Annual Senior Scavenger Hunt

Monday, October 09, 2017 11:30 - 13:30
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, October 12, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Barkissimo 2017 Music on the Water Concert Series

Saturday, October 14, 2017 19:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, October 19, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Friday, October 20, 2017 19:30 - 21:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun Ghost Walk

Friday, October 20, 2017 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Saturday, October 21, 2017 19:30 - 21:30
This event does not repeat

Suisun City Ghost Walk

Saturday, October 21, 2017 20:00 - 22:00
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Sunday, October 22, 2017 14:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Wine Tasting on the Square

Thursday, October 26, 2017 17:30 - 19:30
This event does not repeat

2017 Solano County Walk to end Alzheimer's

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 - 11:00
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Saturday, October 28, 2017 14:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Saturday, October 28, 2017 19:30 - 21:30
This event does not repeat

Dracula: The Musical?

Sunday, October 29, 2017 14:00 - 16:00
This event does not repeat

Halloween Parade

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 15:30 - 17:00
This event does not repeat

Full Moon Paddle

Friday, November 03, 2017 17:30 - 17:30
This event does not repeat

Christmas at the Waterfront 2017

Saturday, December 02, 2017 14:00 - 20:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar