Events

Weekly View
Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 6 May, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 01, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

First Wednesdays At The Suisun City Train Depot Plaza (Wed. 3 May, 2017 17:30 - 19:30)

First Wednesdays At The Suisun City Train Depot Plaza

When:  First Wednesday Each Month, May Through October

Time: 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

Cost:  $15 per person - you will receive six tasting tickets: each ticket is good for a 2 oz. pour (or two 6 oz. glassses) of Suisun Valley Wine. Plus a sampling of appetizers from Ironwood American Bistro. Live music from local artists every month.

Where:  Suisun City Train Depot Plaza, 177 Main Street, Suisun City

Convenient parking in the Public Lot across the street.

 

Thursday, May 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, May 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 06, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar