Events

Weekly View
Sun. 25 Jun, 2017 - Sat. 1 Jul, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, June 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Wine Tasting on the Square (Thu. 29 Jun, 2017 17:30 - 19:30)

Every Thursday, June - October, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

In its sixth season! This weekly wine tasting event will feature local and regional wineries from the Suisun Valley and beyond! Featuring LIVE music, light appetizers and lively conversation by the light of area's largest outdoor fireplace!

The price is $20, and it will include a $5 Cast Iron gift card.

We'll see you on the Square!
700 Main Street, Suisun City


Friday, June 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Suisun Ghost Walk (Sat. 1 Jul, 2017 20:00 - 22:00)

Suisun City's Ghost Walk will be guided by four guides from Solano County Paranormal.

Solano County Paranormal is a Fairfield based group founded in 2013. They are dedicated to using logic, compassion, wisdom, and technology to separate fact from fiction when determining the type of activity occurring at a home, business, or other location.

Each Ghost Walk is limited to 20 guests. The walk is approximately two hours long. Please be comfortable, dress appropriately for weather conditions, wear comfortable shoes and bring a flashlight.

Due to the serious nature and adult subject matter involved with some local history, as well as the sensitive topic of ghosts, children under the age of 10 are not permitted.  Any guest under 18 must attend the tour with an adult.

The walks start at 8 p.m. The cost of the Ghost Walk is $20 per person. Pre-registration and payment is required. See  http://www.suisunwaterfront.com/index.php/ghost-walk for more information.

Categories

 

Search Calendar