Events

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 30 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wine Tasting on the Square (Thu. 28 Sep, 2017 17:30 - 19:30)

Every Thursday, June - October, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

In its sixth season! This weekly wine tasting event will feature local and regional wineries from the Suisun Valley and beyond! Featuring LIVE music, light appetizers and lively conversation by the light of area's largest outdoor fireplace!

The price is $20, and it will include a $5 Cast Iron gift card.

We'll see you on the Square!
700 Main Street, Suisun City


Friday, September 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, September 30, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar