Events

Weekly View
Sun. 28 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 3 Feb, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 29, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Lunar Eclipse/Blood Moon Paddle (Wed. 31 Jan, 2018 16:30 - 18:30)

Lunar Eclipse/Blood Moon Paddle

hosted by Grizzly Waters Kayaking

A total lunar eclipse is sometimes called a Blood Moon, owing to the reddish tinge of the eclipsed Full Moon. This is a rare event!

Thursday, February 01, 2018

Barkissimo: Ladies Night (Thu. 1 Feb, 2018 16:00 - 18:00)

Every Thursday, until Oct 25, 2018

So happy to be hosting something for the wonderful ladies of Solano County. Please come join us for 40% off all drinks!

Friday, February 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 03, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar